top of page

Advisory Board

Prof. Arieh Warshel
Israeli-American biochemist and biophysicist, Pr. Warshel is a pioneer in computational studies on functional properties of biological molecules. Distinguished Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry and holds the Dana and David Dornsife Chair in Chemistry at the University of Southern California, he received the 2013 Nobel Prize in Chemistry.

Prof. Sidney Altman

Canadian and American molecular biologist, Pr. Altman is the Sterling Professor of Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology and Chemistry at Yale University. In 1989 he received the Nobel Prize in Chemistry for his work on the catalytic properties of RNA.

bottom of page